how long does it last?

Erinyes

hello, im a complete newb to shrooms and im going to try them in the next week or so, i just have a few questions i need answering before i do them/

- How long does a trip last, i smoke weed too, is it about the same as that, or longer??

- bad trips, ive read on how to try and stop them before u take shrooms, but what can you do once you actually take them??

- I dont want to go crazy the first time i do it, i want to be cautious, i have read that 10grams is about a medium trip, is this correct??

- and lastly, i know it could be hard to explain, but what ACTUALLY happens, i know everyone varies but can someone give me an idea, i have never hallucinated before, so i have no idea what its like, do you actually SEE these things, like right in front of you, or sort of out the corner of your eye or something??

Sorry about the stupid questions, but i want to make sure i dont screw up my trip.

Any comments?

Hello Erinyes, to answer your un-stupid questions.

My trip always last about three hours maybe four if'n Im lucky!

Dont waste your weed cause you wont get high the mushies are just to strong they dont let you feel the weed.

Bad trips I have only had one and I took Valium to come down it worked wonders!

I dont know about dosage I always get fresh shrooms right off the turd and I make tea. My recipe is here.

www.drugs-plaza.com/recipesfreshmagicshroomtea.htm