Culture Ampoule Psilocybe Cubensis B+

Mycelium Ampoule Psilocybe Cubensis B+

In stock

Culture Ampoule filled with Psilocybe cubensis B+ live liquid culture. B+ is an easy to grow cubensis magic mushroom strain yielding larger than average golden to caramel coloured fruit bodies. Use the Culture Ampoule to inoculate the substrate of your choosing with B+ Magic Mushroom culture. Culture Ampoules have many advantages to conventional spore prints or syringes. Magic Mushroom Culture Ampoules lower the risk of contamination and have a higher success rate while saving time; you’ll no longer have to wait for spores to germinate. The ampoule consists of a liquid solution containing live Psilocybe cubensis B+ Magic Mushroom culture. The Culture Ampoule is ready for use.

1 Capped sterile-packed needle syringe
1 Culture Ampoule


  1. Wash your hands thoroughly and wipe down the Culture Ampoule with a wet, clean cloth or preferably a sterile alcohol swab.
  2. In a clean workspace, remove the syringe from its sterile packaging. Make sure the syringe does not get contaminated by bacteria.
  3. Loosen the cap of the Culture Ampoule a bit (not all the way). This helps prevent a vacuum from forming when you withdraw the liquid.
  4. Insert the needle into the rubber seal and fill the syringe.
  5. The filled syringe is now ready to go, and the culture can be used to inoculate the chosen substrate. Let the culture grow in the substrate at room temperature. Within a few days, the mycelium will be visible.

Growth parameters

  • Substrate: Grain, compost, pasteurised dung & straw, rice flour cakes
  • Colonisation temperature: 28-30°C
  • Cropping temperature: 23-26°C

Note: Store cooled: 2-4°C. Not for oral use.

If growing psilocybe mycelium is illegal in your country then only use this culture for mycological research.

We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Australia     Canada     Denmark     Finland  
  Indonesia     Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel     New Zealand  
  Norway     Philippines     Romania     Russian Federation  
  South Africa     Switzerland     United Arab Emirates     United Kingdom (Great Britain)  
  United States     Yemen