Golyoli CBD Oil (Medi-Wiet) 10ml

Golyoli CBD Oil (Medi-Wiet)

In stock

Medi-Wiet Foundation's Golyoli CBD Oil is extracted from industrial hemp plants grown and cultivated in the EU. CBD is a non-psychoactive substance; you cannot get high from ingesting CBD-rich oil.

Available for purchase in 10ml or 20ml bottles, the extracted Cannabidiol (CBD) paste is mixed with olive oil to make ingestion easier.

A 10ml bottle contains approximately 200 drops.
A 20ml bottle contains approximately 400 drops.

Ingredients: Olive Oil, Cannabidiolic Acid (CBDa) and Cannabidiol (CBD)

Directions: As a dietary supplement, use 1 - 3 times daily. Place 2 - 3 drops under the tongue. Hold for 60 seconds, then swallow. Shake well before use.
We recommend starting with a low dose of Medi-Wiet Foundation's Golyoli CBD Oil (1 - 2 drops). Wait at least two hours before gradually increasing the dose.
Store away from direct sunlight, heat and humidity, keep refrigerated after opening.

Warnings & Disclaimer: CBD is a non-psychoactive substance; you cannot get high from ingesting CBD-rich oil. Products containing CBD oil are considered food supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Always consult a medical doctor before modifying your diet or using a new product. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.

By law, we cannot make medical claims about whether or not CBD oil has therapeutic benefits for specific ailments. We encourage you to do your own research and advise you to always consult your doctor first. We will never break the law or risk your health by making medical claims or giving out medical advice.
CBD Content (%):
CBD Product Features:
  • CBD Oil
CBDa Content:

We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Afghanistan     Aland Islands     Albania     Algeria  
  American Samoa     Andorra     Angola     Anguilla  
  Antarctica     Antigua and Barbuda     Argentina     Armenia  
  Aruba     Asia-Pacific     Australia     Azerbaijan  
  Bahamas     Bahrain     Bangladesh     Barbados  
  Belarus     Belize     Benin     Bermuda  
  Bhutan     Bolivia     Bosnia and Herzegowina     Botswana  
  Bouvet Island     Brazil     British Indian Ocean Territory     British Virgin Islands  
  Brunei Darussalam     Bulgaria     Burkina Faso     Burundi  
  Cambodia     Cameroon     Canada     Cape Verde  
  Cayman Islands     Central African Republic     Chad     Chile  
  China     Christmas Island     Cocos (Keeling) Islands     Colombia  
  Comoros     Congo     Cook Islands     Costa Rica  
  Cote D'ivoire     Croatia     Cuba     Curaçao  
  Cyprus     Czech Republic     Denmark     Djibouti  
  Dominica     Dominican Republic     East Timor     Ecuador  
  Egypt     El Salvador     Equatorial Guinea     Eritrea  
  Estonia     Ethiopia     Europe     Falkland Islands (Malvinas)  
  Faroe Islands     Fiji     Finland     France  
  France, Metropolitan     French Guiana     French Polynesia     French Southern Territories  
  Gabon     Gambia     Georgia     Ghana  
  Gibraltar     Greece     Greenland     Grenada  
  Guadeloupe     Guam     Guatemala     Guernsey  
  Guinea     Guinea-Bissau     Guyana     Haiti  
  Heard and McDonald Islands     Honduras     Hong Kong     Hungary  
  Iceland     India     Indonesia     Iraq  
  Ireland     Islamic Republic of Iran     Isle of Man     Israel  
  Italy     Jamaica     Japan     Jersey  
  Jordan     Kazakhstan     Kenya     Kiribati  
  Korea     Korea, Republic of     Kuwait     Kyrgyzstan  
  Laos     Latvia     Lebanon     Lesotho  
  Liberia     Libyan Arab Jamahiriya     Liechtenstein     Lithuania  
  Macau     Macedonia     Madagascar     Malawi  
  Malaysia     Maldives     Mali     Malta  
  Marshall Islands     Martinique     Mauritania     Mauritius  
  Mayotte     Mexico     Micronesia     Moldova, Republic of  
  Monaco     Mongolia     Montenegro     Montserrat  
  Morocco     Mozambique     Myanmar     Namibia  
  Nauru     Nepal     New Caledonia     New Zealand  
  Nicaragua     Niger     Nigeria     Niue  
  Norfolk Island     Northern Mariana Islands     Norway     Oman  
  Pakistan     Palau     Palestine Authority     Panama  
  Papua New Guinea     Paraguay     Peru     Philippines  
  Pitcairn     Portugal     Puerto Rico     Qatar  
  Republic of Serbia     Reunion     Romania     Russian Federation  
  Rwanda     Saint Lucia     Samoa     San Marino  
  Sao Tome and Principe     Saudi Arabia     Senegal     Serbia  
  Seychelles     Sierra Leone     Singapore     Sint Maarten  
  Slovakia     Slovenia     Solomon Islands     Somalia  
  South Africa     Sri Lanka     St. Helena     St. Kitts and Nevis  
  St. Pierre and Miquelon     St. Vincent and the Grenadines     Sudan     Suriname  
  Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands     Swaziland     Sweden     Syrian Arab Republic  
  Taiwan     Tajikistan     Tanzania, United Republic of     Thailand  
  Togo     Tokelau     Tonga     Trinidad and Tobago  
  Tunisia     Turkey     Turkmenistan     Turks and Caicos Islands  
  Tuvalu     Uganda     Ukraine     United Arab Emirates  
  United States     United States Virgin Islands     Uruguay     Uzbekistan  
  Vanuatu     Vatican City State     Venezuela     Viet Nam  
  Wallis And Futuna Islands     Western Sahara     Yemen     Zaire  
  Zambia     Zimbabwe