Kratom Borneo Red Vein Powder

Kratom Borneo Red Vein Powder

In stock

Borneo Red Vein is one of the more popular Kratom strains. It's the first choice for many connoisseurs due to its calming and relaxing qualities. The powdered form of this product helps to maximise the effect. Borneo Red Vein has not been processed, which makes determining the right dosage for the desired effect easier. Always start with a low dose of Borneo Red to test your sensitivity.

Kratom or Mytragyna speciosa is a tree indigenous to Southeast Asia that belongs to the same botanical family as the Coffee tree. The leaf material or resinous extracts have stimulating and sedative properties. There are a wide variety of Kratom strains, usually identified by the colour of the leaf’s vein. The effect depends on the Kratom strain and the dosage. White Vein is generally considered the most stimulating, Red Vein the most sedating, and Green Vein a slightly stimulating strain. Kratom contains over 25 alkaloids. The most prominent are mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine.

Effect: Low doses of Kratom generally provide an energetic effect. Borneo Red Vein produces a calming and relaxing effect. Higher doses can result in a strong mental buzz and the pleasant physical sensation of being wrapped in a warm blanket. Kratom may delay the male orgasm. Music may be perceived more intensely and the user may reach a euphoric dream state.

Duration of effect: Approximately 4 - 6 hours.

Dosage: 3 to 5 grams. Mix the powder with some puree or low-fat yoghurt. Use the 'Toss&Wash Method', or mix the powder with water or fruit juice. An empty stomach helps to maximise the effect.

Warning & Disclaimer
Not for sale to minors. Do not use in combination with alcohol or drugs. Kratom is not suited for frequent use (maximum twice a month). Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in case of pregnancy. Kratom influences the ability to react; do not partake in traffic or use machinery. Do not use Kratom in combination with MAO-inhibitors.

We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Australia     Bulgaria     Croatia     Denmark  
  Finland     Indonesia     Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel  
  Italy     Japan     Latvia     Lithuania  
  Luxembourg     Malaysia     Myanmar     New Zealand  
  Norway     Philippines     Poland     Romania  
  Russian Federation     Switzerland     Thailand     United Arab Emirates  
  United Kingdom (Great Britain)     United States     Yemen