Kratom Malaysia Green Vein Powder

Kratom Malaysia Green Vein Powder

In stock

Malaysia Green Vein is without doubt among the most popular Kratom strains. Its stimulating, powerful and long lasting effects (up to 8 hours!) are unique and make the experience very special. Strongly satisfying, Malaysia Green Vein will keep you calm and focused for hours while giving you that bit of extra motivation you are looking for. Malaysia Green Vein's potency is remarkable and top-notch of what Kratom has to offer. If energy and fulfilled happiness is what you are aiming for, you have found your new favourite strain. Always start with a low dose of Malaysia Green Vein to test your sensitivity.

Kratom or Mytragyna speciosa is a tree indigenous to Southeast Asia that belongs to the same botanical family as the Coffee tree. The leaf material or resinous extracts have stimulating and sedative properties. There are a wide variety of Kratom strains, usually identified by the colour of the leaf’s vein. The effect depends on the Kratom strain and the dosage. White Vein is generally considered the most stimulating, Red Vein the most sedating, and Green Vein a slightly stimulating strain. Kratom contains over 25 alkaloids. The most prominent are mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine.

Dosage: 2.5 to 5 grams. Mix the powder with some puree or low-fat yoghurt. Use the 'Toss&Wash Method', or mix the powder with water or fruit juice. An empty stomach helps to maximise the effect.

Strong and long lasting. Low dose – Moderately stimulating and euphoric. High dose – A pleasantly relaxing and enjoyable buzz!

Duration of effect: 6 - 8 hours.

Warning & Disclaimer: Not for sale to minors. Do not use in combination with alcohol or drugs. Kratom is not suited for frequent use (maximum twice a month). Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in case of pregnancy. Kratom influences the ability to react; do not partake in traffic or use machinery. Do not use Kratom in combination with MAO-inhibitors.

We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Australia     Bulgaria     Croatia     Denmark  
  Finland     Indonesia     Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel  
  Italy     Japan     Latvia     Lithuania  
  Luxembourg     Malaysia     Myanmar     New Zealand  
  Norway     Philippines     Poland     Romania  
  Russian Federation     Switzerland     Thailand     United Arab Emirates  
  United Kingdom (Great Britain)     United States     Yemen