Kratom Takkra Powder

Kratom Takkra Powder

In stock

Takkra is an exciting crossbreed of two of the most famous Kratom varieties: Green Malay and Borneo. Takkra combines the outstanding qualities of both into an energising and euphoric experience. Joyful and buzzing, its strong and long lasting effect makes it a serious candidate for becoming your new favourite strain. Always start with a low dose of Takkra to test your sensitivity.

Kratom or Mytragyna speciosa is a tree indigenous to Southeast Asia that belongs to the same botanical family as the Coffee tree. The leaf material or resinous extracts have stimulating and sedative properties. There are a wide variety of Kratom strains, usually identified by the colour of the leaf’s vein. The effect depends on the Kratom strain and the dosage. White Vein is generally considered the most stimulating, Red Vein the most sedating, and Green Vein a slightly stimulating strain. Kratom contains over 25 alkaloids. The most prominent are mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine.

Effect: Takkra is naturally more on the energising side, but also has proper sedative qualities in higher doses which will satisfy all your needs.

Duration of effect:
4 - 6 hours.

2.5 - 5 grams. Mix the powder with some puree or low-fat yoghurt. Use the 'Toss&Wash Method', or mix the powder with water or fruit juice. An empty stomach helps to maximise the effect.

Warning & DisclaimerNot for sale to minors. Do not use in combination with alcohol or drugs. Kratom is not suited for frequent use (maximum twice a month). Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in case of pregnancy. Kratom influences the ability to react; do not partake in traffic or use machinery. Do not use Kratom in combination with MAO-inhibitors.

We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Australia     Bulgaria     Croatia     Denmark  
  Finland     Indonesia     Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel  
  Italy     Japan     Latvia     Lithuania  
  Luxembourg     Malaysia     Myanmar     New Zealand  
  Norway     Philippines     Poland     Romania  
  Russian Federation     Switzerland     Thailand     United Arab Emirates  
  United Kingdom (Great Britain)     United States     Yemen