PowerShot Javanica Tincture

PowerShot Javanica Tincture

In stock

PowerShot Javanica Tincture is made from a powerful Javanica extract. PowerShot Javanica Tincture manages to condense the pleasurable effects of the Mitragyna Javanica plant into a very relaxing alternative to Kratom. The onset of effects is rapid and comparable to Kratom, although with a somewhat more cosy undertone, leaving you feeling relaxed and chilled out rather than energised and euphoric. A good alternative for a relaxing evening at home or a happy, harmonious day. One bottle contains sufficient tincture for two doses. Always start with a low dose of PowerShot Javanica Tincture to test your sensitivity.


Mitragyna javanica is a close relative of Mytragyna speciosa, better known as Kratom. It shares many qualities with the Kratom plant, such as appearance and an abundance of various alkaloids. Mitragyna javanica grows in the same area of the world (South East Asia) as its famous sibling though it is less common in the wild. The combination of alkaloids in Mitragyna javanica differs from those of Kratom. The effect is still very comparable and is assumed to be produced by mitrajavine and large amounts of 3-isoajmalicine, rather than mitragynin.

Dosage: Drink 5 ml (half a bottle) Try to keep the liquid in your mouth for at least a minute before swallowing. Or add 5 ml to a glass of water or fruit juice, stir then drink.

An experience comparable to the one Kratom offers, but more calm than euphoric.

Onset & Duration of Effect

Onset of effect after: 15 - 30 minutes
Total duration of effect: 4 - 6 hours

Content: 10 ml tincture (max. 14.9% alc.)

Warning & Disclaimer
Not for sale to minors. Do not use in combination with drugs. Mitragyna Javanica is not suited for frequent use (maximum twice a month). Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in case of pregnancy. Mitragyna Javanica influences the ability to react; do not participate in traffic or use machinery. This product contains alcohol (max. 14.9% alc.).


We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Australia     Bulgaria     Croatia     Denmark  
  Finland     Indonesia     Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel  
  Italy     Japan     Latvia     Lithuania  
  Luxembourg     Malaysia     Myanmar     New Zealand  
  Norway     Philippines     Poland     Romania  
  Russian Federation     Switzerland     Thailand     United Arab Emirates  
  United Kingdom (Great Britain)     United States     Yemen