PowerShot Kra Thum Khok (Hirsuta) Tincture

PowerShot Kra Thum Khok (Hirsuta) Tincture

In stock

PowerShot Kra Thum Khok (Hirsuta) is a high quality tincture made from the finest Hirsuta leaf. One bottle contains enough liquid for two applications. The Hirsuta experience, although quite comparable to the effects Kratom offers, has a more soothing and calming quality. The ease of administration and the long lasting effect of Mitragyna hirsuta make it a wonderful companion for a peaceful day and a solid alternative to Kratom. Always start with a low dose of PowerShot Kra Thum Khok (Hirsuta) to test your sensitivity.

Mitragyna hirsuta, also known as Kra Thum Khok, is a tree that grows in many countries in South East Asia such as Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and even China. Mitragyna hirsuta is a close relative of the famous Mitragyna speciosa, better known as Kratom. Just like Kratom, it contains a wide variety of alkaloids, which differ substantially from those of the Kratom plant but produce a comparable effect. The most prominent among them is mitraphylline, which is mainly found within the leaf of the plant.

Drink 5 ml (half a bottle) Try to keep the liquid in your mouth for at least a minute before swallowing. Or add 5 ml to a glass of water or fruit juice, stir then drink.

Long lasting, Kratom-like effect. Pleasantly relaxing, yet slightly stimulating. Carrying a cosy undertone.

Onset & Duration of Effect
Onset of effect after: 15 - 30 minutes
Total duration of effect: 6 - 8 hours

Content: 10ml tincture (max. 14.9% alc.)

Warning & Disclaimer
Not for sale to minors. Do not use in combination with drugs. Mitragyna Hirsuta is not suited for frequent use (maximum twice a month). Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in case of pregnancy. Mitragyna Hirsuta influences the ability to react; do not partake in traffic or use machinery. This product contains alcohol (max. 14.9% alc.).


We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Australia     Bulgaria     Croatia     Denmark  
  Finland     Indonesia     Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel  
  Italy     Japan     Latvia     Lithuania  
  Luxembourg     Malaysia     Myanmar     New Zealand  
  Norway     Philippines     Poland     Romania  
  Russian Federation     Switzerland     Thailand     United Arab Emirates  
  United Kingdom (Great Britain)     United States     Yemen